Coming Soon

2021 National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

34th Annual National Mining Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Spirits in the Shaft

Our popular Wine, Beer & Whiskey tasting event has been cancelled for 2021 due to COVID-19. But we will be back next year!

Previous Events

Kolin Sperle Visit In Person!

Lapidarian and Metalsmith Kolin Sperle to Visit the National Mining Hall of Fame & Museum

Movie Night at the Matchless

Spider-man Movie at the Matchless

Western Authors Chris Enss, Phil Mills Jr & Bill Markley to Visit Leadville & Twin Lakes

Friday Luncheon at Twin Lakes Inn, Saturday speaking at NMHFM 10:00, Reception at Healy House at 12:00

Logo Reveal Party & Community Appreciation Day!

Check back frequently to see who all is coming!!!

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2020

On October 24, 2020, the National Mining Hall of Fame celebrated the induction of five new members into its ranks. These five inductees along with the Prazen Award winner have earned a permanent place is our Hall of Fame.

Quam Dolorum Fugit

Neque nobis omnis. Voluptatem qui vel et blanditiis. Et a aut explicabo temporibus tempora. Quo vel culpa. Blanditiis consequat